LOCATION : HOME > customer service

customer service

Free service hotline: 400-6129-006

The whole process of after-sales service of Yangzhou Zhongrui Boiler Co。, Ltd。 headquarters and local service divisions is strictly in accordance with ISO9001 standards。 The company's quality objectives are: to ensure 100% of the products provided to

Service target

100% customer satisfaction

The company headquarters dispatches after-sales service engineers every month to organize and learn new technologies. Monitor and implement the service work of the local service station, and receive the user's fault report at any time, and will arrive at the scene in the shortest time.

Pledge

Free warranty within the contract, expired paid service, lifetime maintenance. During the warranty period, the goods have failed in operation. After receiving the buyer's notice, within 2 hours (the emergency does not exceed 40 minutes), the seller must rush to the scene and remove it free of charge.

During the warranty period, the company will train 2-3 operation and maintenance personnel for customers free of charge to understand the internal structure and maintenance knowledge of the products.

The company has established a complete customer profile for each piece of equipment sold, and records the operation status of the equipment through on-site visits and investigations by field service personnel to facilitate tracking services.

During the warranty period of the equipment, our company will undertake the obligation of repairing and replacing parts without charge, and carry out annual inspection and maintenance of the supplied equipment within one month before the end of the warranty period to replace the vulnerable parts。 After the expiration of the warranty period, I will The party will regularly inspect the equipment and implement lifetime maintenance。 The replacement parts price will enjoy the ex-factory price within 5 years。

Warranty period: Our company provides product quality guarantee period for 12 months from the date of acceptance of equipment installation and commissioning. The supplier equipment implements “three guarantees” during the warranty period. The contents are: repair (machine), replacement (wearable parts, except for man-made damage), and return (accessory).

marketing network

South China: Guangdong Province, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, Hainan Province

East China: Shanghai, Shandong, Jiangsu, Anhui, Jiangxi, Zhejiang, Fujian

North China: Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Shanxi, and Inner Mongolia

Northeast: Heilongjiang

Southwest China: Sichuan Province, Guizhou Province, Yunnan Province, Tibet Autonomous Region, Chongqing Municipality

Northwest China: Shaanxi, Gansu, Qinghai, Ningxia and Xinjiang

National office

Name Tel Add

1

Zhongrui boiler

map

400-6129-006 Tai'an Industrial Park, Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province

Client feedback

Free service hotline: 400-6129-006

If you are interested in our products or some suggestions, please leave a message here, we will reply you in time:

天易彩票开户 手机网投网址大全 手机网投平台排行 500万彩票 天易彩票注册 梭哈游戏平台 港式五张牌 天天彩票开户 中科彩票开户 牛牛赌博

您现在的位置 : 千诚彩票注册 > 客户服务

客户服务

免费服务热线:400-6129-006

扬州中瑞锅炉千诚彩票注册总部及各地服务分部售后服务全过程严格按照ISO9001标准执行,公司的质量目标是:保证向用户提供的产品100%合格,保证向用户提供的工程100%合格。公司的服务理念是:客户满意、全程贴心一条龙。我公司将本着用户至上的原则,对贵方做出以下承诺:

服务目标

客户100%满意

公司总部每月派遣售后服务工程师,负责组织学习新技术。监察实施当地服务站的服务工作,任何时候接到用户的故障报告,都会在最短的时间内赶到现场。

服务承诺

合同约定内免费保修,过期有偿服务,终身维修。”在质保期内,货物运行出现故障,在接到买方的通知后,在2小时内(紧急情况不超过40分钟)卖方须赶到现场,免费予以排除。

在保修期内,本公司将免费为客户培训2—3名操作和维修人员,了解熟悉产品内部结构及维修保养知识。

本公司对售出的每台设备都建立完善的客户档案,通过现场服务人员的回访与调查适时记录设备的运行状况以便于跟踪服务。

在设备质保期内我公司将无偿快捷地承担故障维修、更换零件的义务,在质保期结束前一个月内对所供设备进行一次年度检查保养,更换易损配件;在质保期满后,我方将定期对设备进行检查,实行终身维护,更换零部件价格5年内享受出厂价。

质保期期限:我公司提供产品质量保证期为设备安装调试完毕验收合格之日起12个月。供方设备在质保期间实行“三包”,内容为:包修(整机)、包换(易损零部件,人为损坏除外)、包退(配件)。

营销网络

华南地区:广东省、广西壮族自治区、海南省

华东地区:上海市、山东省、江苏省、安徽省、江西省、浙江省、福建省

华北地区:北京市、天津市、河北省、山西省和内蒙古

东北地区:黑龙江

西南地区:四川省、贵州省、云南省、西藏自治区、重庆市

西北地区:陕西、甘肃、青海、宁夏及新疆

全国办事处

公司名称 公司电话 公司地址

1

中瑞锅炉

查看地图

400-6129-006 江苏省扬州市泰安产业园

客户反馈

免费服务热线:400-6129-006

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣或者一些建议,请在此留言,我们会及时给您回复:

钱多多彩票开户 天易彩票注册 手机网投哪个最可靠 手机网投平台领导者 518彩票注册 手机网投导航网址 粤淘彩票开户 菲律宾赌场 彩宝彩票注册 金丰彩票注册